news, updates, stories & pics from Team Chase

Impressive!

Almost a year ago we received some flashlights from one of our sponsor’s…..And I have to say WOW!. seriously, I’m not just saying this because they are our sponsor. These flashlights are truly impressive. For the size, these flashlights are super bright. I carry a PD30 in my backpack on every outting. I have other flashlights that have made it in my pack over the years, and compared side by side, there is no comparison. The Fenix flashlights dominate in performance.

I posted this up because of everyone out there looking for ideas on what to get someone they know for Christmas. I would like everyone to visit their website and take a look at them. They have alot of models to choose from, and with the holidays coming up, they would make a great Christmas gift for a hunter in your family.

http://www.fenixoutfitters.com/

Leave a Reply

